ETETETENFIru

Kontakt

Kontaktid

Asukoht kaardil

Adelante Tellingud OÜ
Kiisa tee 14/16 Kohila vald
79813 Raplamaa
Eesti
 
Tel +372 600 7768
Arvete e-post: arved@a-telling.ee
 
 
    

Kontaktisikud

 

Marek Parkkanen
Juhatuse liige
+372 5344 3363
+358 408 424 476
marek@a-telling.ee
  

Mati- Andres Lemming
Juhatuse liige
+372 565 4154
+358 415 011 878
andres@a-telling.ee
   

Getter Parkkanen
Kontorijuhataja
+372 5398 7661
getter@a-telling.ee

 

Maarja Mehik
Sekretär-personalispetsialist
+372 550 3013
maarja@a-telling.ee

 

Arne-Rannus Kaasma
Projektijuht
+372 5556 0560
+358 407 695 878
arne@a-telling.ee

Sander Viljastu
Projektijuht/projekteerija
+372 5553 5668
sander@a-telling.ee

 

 Veljo Säre
Tartu osakonna projektijuht
+372 5666 4878
veljo@a-telling.ee 

  

 

Tõnu Lemps
Projektijuht
+372 5698 5772
tonu@a-telling.ee

Martin Algus
Töödejuhataja
+372 5621 6103
martin@a-telling.ee