ETETETENFIru

Kontakt

Kontaktid

Asukoht kaardil

Adelante Tellingud OÜ
Kiisa tee 14/16, Masti küla
79813 Kohila vald
Raplamaa
Eesti
 
Tel +372 600 7768
Arvete e-post: arved@a-telling.ee
 
 

    

Kontaktisikud

 

Marek Parkkanen
Juhatuse liige
+372 5344 3363
+358 408 424 476
marek@a-telling.ee
  

Mati- Andres Lemming
Juhatuse liige
+372 565 4154
+358 415 011 878
andres@a-telling.ee
   

Getter Parkkanen
Kontorijuhataja
+372 5398 7661
getter@a-telling.ee

 

Maarja Mehik (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
Sekretär-personalispetsialist
+372 550 3013
maarja@a-telling.ee

 

 

Evgeniya Modzharo
Projekteerija
+372 5981 8056
evgeniya@a-telling.ee

   

Arne-Rannus Kaasma
Projektijuht
+372 5556 0560
+358 407 695 878
arne@a-telling.ee

Sander Viljastu
Projektijuht/ projekteerija
+372 5553 5668
sander@a-telling.ee

 

 Veljo Säre
Tartu osakonna projektijuht
+372 5666 4878
veljo@a-telling.ee 

  

 

Martin Algus
Objektijuht
+372 5621 6103
martin@a-telling.ee