ETETETENFIru

Контакт

Контакты

Местоположение на карте

Adelante Tellingud OÜ
Kiisa tee 14/16 Kohila vald
79813 Raplamaa
Eesti
 
Tелефон +372 600 7768
Е-почте: info@a-telling.ee
Е-почте: arved@a-telling.ee
 
 
    

Контактные лица

 

Marek Parkkanen
Член правления
+372 5344 3363
+358 408 424 476
marek@a-telling.ee
   

Mati- Andres Lemming
Член правления
+372 565 4154
+358 415 011 878
andres@a-telling.ee
   

Getter Parkkanen
Офис-менеджер
+372 5398 7661
getter@a-telling.ee
 

Maarja Mehik 
Секретарь
+372 550 3013
maarja@a-telling.ee

 

Arne-Rannus Kaasma
Руководитель проектов
+372 5556 0560
+358 407 695 878
arne@a-telling.ee
 

Sander Viljastu
Руководитель проектов/дизайнер
+372 5553 5668
sander@a-telling.ee
 

Veljo Säre
Тарту менеджер проекта отдела
+372 5666 4878
veljo@a-telling.ee
  

Tõnu Lemps
Руководитель проектов
+372 5698 5772
tonu@a-telling.ee

Martin Algus
Прораб
+372 5621 6103
martin@a-telling.ee