ETETETENFIru

Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

Sijainti kartalla

Adelante Tellingud OÜ
Kiisa tee 14/16 Kohila vald
79813 Raplamaa
Viro
 
Puh: +372 600 7768
Sähköposti: info@a-telling.ee
Laskutus sähköposti: arved@a-telling.ee
 
 
    

Yhteyshenkilöt

 

Marek Parkkanen
Hallituksen jäsen
+372 5344 3363
+358 408 424 476
marek@a-telling.ee
   

Mati- Andres Lemming
Hallituksen jäsen
+372 565 4154
+358 415 011 878
andres@a-telling.ee
   

Getter Parkkanen
Toimiston johtaja
+372 5398 7661
getter@a-telling.ee
 

 

Maarja Mehik 
Sihteeri
+372 550 3013
maarja@a-telling.ee

 

Arne-Rannus Kaasma
Projektipäällikkö
+372 5556 0560
+358 407 695 878
arne@a-telling.ee
 

Sander Viljastu
Projektipäällikkö/suunnittelija
+372 5553 5668
sander@a-telling.ee
 

Veljo Säre
Tartu osasto projektipäällikkö
+372 5666 4878
veljo@a-telling.ee
  

 

Tõnu Lemps
Projektipäällikkö
+372 5698 5772
tonu@a-telling.ee
 

Martin Algus
Työnjohtaja
+372 5621 6103
martin@a-telling.ee