ETETETENFIru

Contact

Contact information

Asukoht kaardil

Adelante Tellingud OÜ
Kiisa tee 14/16 Kohila vald
79813 Raplamaa
Estonia
 
Phone: +372 600 7768
Invoices e-mail: arved@a-telling.ee
 
 
    

Contact persons

 

Marek Parkkanen
Board member
+372 5344 3363
+358 408 424 476
marek@a-telling.ee
   

Mati- Andres Lemming
Board member
+372 565 4154
+358 415 011 878
andres@a-telling.ee
   

Getter Parkkanen
Office manager
+372 5398 7661
getter@a-telling.ee
 

Maarja Mehik
Secretary- HR specialist
+372 550 3013
maarja@a-telling.ee
 

Arne-Rannus Kaasma
Project manager
+372 5556 0560
+358 407 695 878
arne@a-telling.ee
 

Sander Viljastu
Project manager/designer
+372 5553 5668
sander@a-telling.ee
 

Veljo Säre
Tartu department project manager
+372 5666 4878
veljo@a-telling.ee
  

Tõnu Lemps
Project manager
+372 5698 5772
tonu@a-telling.ee
 

Martin Algus
Foreman
+372 5621 6103
martin@a-telling.ee